DCIS treatment

thegoodoil

Hi all. My partner has been diagnosed as DCIS positive. I have been making oil for people over 5 years now and everyone single person except one (prostate cancer) has beaten the cancer. I know he never took it the way it should be taken. 

One lady had metastasized HER2 breast cancer, tumors in her brain, liver, kidneys, virtually everywhere. She landed on my doorstep weighing 40kg. There was nothing left of her after the butcher Drs had slashed, burned and poisoned her body. She had 3 weeks at best to live. When I gave her the oil I told her that she needed to work up to a full gram a day. She didn't listen. Having only 3 weeks to live she went home and took a FULL GRAM straight up. She was basically in a sleep induced coma for 24 hours. The next day she ate, showered and took another FULL GRAM. Back to bed. The next day she went to more sensible doses, still 1 gram but spread out, but she figured she had no option in her state other than to hit it. Now, 6 months later all PET scans show its gone and all tumor markers are negative. IT WORKS. Man I thought, this chick has got some balls. She is my hero. How the hell she took that 1 gram straight up is beyond me.

So my partner has known about what I do since we met and she always said that if she got cancer she would never have chemo or radiation or even let them touch her. Well when she found out she had DCIS, she immediately started talking about surgery without even considering what I do. Go figure.

So after much arm bending and some reassurance from the surgeon that this is not going to spread in her body for months , years or NEVER, I now have her on oil, vitamins and supplements. Her diet always was good.