some errls i have made in the last couple months. Always nug runs, nothing else

heathenshashoils710

I am an extract artist out of the US. I have been working on extractions for about a year now. When I was in Amsterdam last April I tried an O2 isolator at the Bluebird Coffee Shop; I was immediately fascinated by these extracts and set out to gain the knowledge I would need to become a hash maker. Now that I am working on perfecting my purge methods for different textures etc. I am learning how to grow so that in the future my product can come directly from me. I run fire trees right now and know that starting material is the most important thing to any extract artist so I hold my standards high and hope to rise up in the field in the future. Let me know what ya think. Thanks and much love to all!

PS. I will be posting a gallery featuring all my extracts later on so you should drop by and check it out!

post-19147-0-79058000-1360621545.jpg

post-19147-0-00509600-1360621584.jpg

post-19147-0-07062700-1360621603.jpg

post-19147-0-79382600-1360621961.jpg

post-19147-0-86845600-1360621999.jpg

post-19147-0-95411600-1360622047.jpg

post-19147-0-48581600-1360622059.png

post-19147-0-42995700-1360622104.jpg

post-19147-0-51482700-1360622119.jpg

post-19147-0-35684500-1360622137.jpg

post-19147-0-50908100-1360622151.jpg

post-19147-0-02603100-1360622167.jpg

post-19147-0-60891900-1360622192.jpg

• Like 2

Hey man thanks for sharing those pics! always love to see some nice extractions pictures!!

So tell us a little more you do only solvent extractions or you do some "solventless" like they call it now ^^ the first pics looks a little like it :)

And love the color on the last piece of shatter i guess.

What butane do you use? what kind of tube to extract? don't be shy throw your infos :)

• Like 1