(video update inside) Big Tooth Outdoor greenhouse - coco and soil - Powder feeding

Jx-

Hey Justx welcome in the cup! and thanks for opening your journal as promised :)

Nice start by the way i hope we will have some nice looking updates till the buds fall off those branches ;)

Have a good grow keep us updated on the baby :) how many will grow by the way?

Hello my friends.

Thank you very much for your replies !

I really apologize for the delay, updates are coming tomorrow or saturday I hope.

Let me tell you why this delay; I am a student in university so I had many exams and it took a lot of time, also the weather was not very great in june, really better now in july.

Now after exams, I'm going to have internship at hospital. I'm also doing some jobs in gardens to earn some money (working like 10 to 12 hours a day, yes that's possible but the state don't know it, it's in "black" lol...)

All the big tooth 8 are born, there will be 2 others more seeds of greenhouse :P

Also i can tell you that the smell of the big tooth plants is really incredible... There is not yet flowers; just the plant it's really amazing.

See you soon for the updates.

Hope you will forgive me :(

Please click on the image for full size and better quality. I don't know why this one show smaller than the chapter 0.

I'm very sorry about this problem, please if you know how to solve this tell me.

y726.png

Please click on the pictures for full size

h2h7.png

• Like 2

i give up on the strain too hard to recognize on seeds haha ;) But good to see they germinated and i hope they will grow good for you!

Thanks for the update on the BT too they look nice and happy so far so good :)

Have a good grow

• Like 1

3wkx.png

2op.png

uf63.png

6hxb.png

Dust and Mykol76 thank you very much to follow me like that, you make me really glad to make this journal, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do :)

And yes the AMS should be nice but also the Big Tooth the smell of leaves is incredible !