Lord Vaper Pens seeking Investor/Partner offering Equity and Profit Sharing

Lord Vaper

CAPITAL INVESTOR SOUGHT FOR UPSCALE & INNOVATIVE VAPORIZER COMPANY
ADVERTISING/MARKETING FUNDING REQUIRED, YOU SHARE IN THE PROFITS, SILENT OR ACTIVE

This may sound pitchy, I'm a salesman as well as creator/developer/entrepreneur, so forgive me if this sounds boiler plate, but we're serious, so please, serious responses only. This is a legit, one-time offer and we're looking for an investor right now as of June, 2014, until such time we find each other.

LordVaperPens com and company, based in Los Angeles, seeks an investing partner to complete a development and management team of professionals with over 30 years combined experience in the smoking/vaping products industry. Lord Vaper creates outstanding introductory, mid and premium-grade vaporizers and unique custom kits, related parts and accessories. Capital required will be used to thrust our brand outwards in the form of strategic advertising, extreme SEO, content and large-scale wholesale distribution via other online and offline smoke/vape shops, and by adding key instrumental employees to the firm. Our social media websites are helpful and fun to expand but we clearly require financial fuel to grow the company properly for maximum customer satisfaction and profits.