*BEST BEGINNER STRAINS*

ghetto2190

Hi everyone, I am looking on starting a new grow journal I have all my stuff ready apart from one much needed thing !SEEDS!. But I am stuck on what strain to choose considering there are so many to choose from, as I am new to this whole growing hobbie of mine was wondering if anyone can help me on deciding which strain to choose, I preferably would like a pure indica or a cross between the 2 but a lot more indica than sativa, and the plant can not be to large as the height in my tent is only 1.6meters, so would like a short growing plant.Any suggestions guys

All input appreciated Thanks

*also is it possible to get a strain good for a beginner that does not have so many different phenotypes would prefer plants with the same characteristics, is it possible to get all this from a feminized cannabis seed

Hello Man, well if you want a short strain the FLower bomb kush will be a perfect candidate, you could go for the White widow, white rhino, AMS, Kings Kush, Bubba Kush, basically all the kush of the catalog should fit your room :) and the white family as well.

And if you want to keep them controled a little bit look about FIM or topping, all the techniques that cut a little bit the top to make a little bit more bushy plants will help you, and they will give you more yeild on the kush and indica strains in general, if you keep them low make sure to take the time to develop  a nice structure of branches to hold many buds before flowering :)

Have a good grow !

Money Maker, Caobose, Afgooey...  all good indica dominant hybrids, good yielders, fast and I would say "easy" to grow or "for beginners"

All of them were "elite clone only" strain until Strain Hunters make them into seeds, so expect top class material!!