Advice on using biobizz all mix with cococoir pellets for superbud auto

Stickybrownlungs

Hi all fellow gardeners ;)

And greetings from Sussex, England.

I just signed up to this forum today. I'm fairly new to growing my own lubbly jubbly buds having done 2 previous grows, which were actually quite a success despite having a few beginners errors like nutrient burn. I got some superbud autos from greenhouse. I want to improve my buds on my next grow and have been reading lots of differing opinions. I have an idea that I want to try and would be great to hear from any of you of your opinion on this.......

My idea is to germinate my seeds as usual in water then wet tissue. When the little white root pops out I would then put this in a 100 x 30 mm cococoir jiffy pellet which I would then put in a 3 Ltr pot containing biobizz all mix. My thinking being that the seedling won't get too many nutes until the roots start growing into the surrounding nutrient rich soil.

I also have one of the biobizz indoor try packs of nutrients arriving soon.

What do youguys Think ????????? Would this work????? Would you use the mutes as well or is the biobizz the bizzness ?!!!!

Any help would be greatly appreciated !

• Like 1

Hi sticky, I've never grew autos before so wouldn't have a clue about that type of plant, your grow does sound ok to me though, I have put seedlings straight into biobizz all mix just added a bit more perlite to it before I used it as imo its a very compacted soil once its watered, I use biobizz root juice for my seedlings before now and it worked out great from the start but that was my 1st grow and I did not succeed, but hey its a learning curve.

Do you have a description of ure grow space lights,fans,tent ect. Also have u started a grow journal for the super bud auto

My next grow will be the money maker I will be using a scrog over this. Also using biobizz

Hi mate