Nutriculture aeroponics X-stream bubbleNNuNutriculture aeroponics X-stream bubblertriculture aeroponics

Bam-Bhole

Nutriculture aeroponics X-stream bubbler for clones and next the box 80 by 65 holding 45 litres with holes for a maximum of 8 plants -5 are more realistic. Prices 89 & 169 Euro.

No more hustle with soil and pots/transplnting etc. Masive rroots and bug free plants - sounds good to me. Anyone got experience with one or both systems or something similar GHE Cutting board etc. ?

Hi Bam.

I have a lot of experience with all Nutricultures products because I sell then through my store and web shop. The X-stream Aeroponic Propagator is in my opinion one of the easy ways to make clones for DWC-Systems. They root easy and the rooted clones are easily transplanted in the DWC-system witch in my opinion is one of the best ways to grow plants because of the high level of oxygen around the root zone and in the nutrient solution. In my experience you will be able to see a sizable increase in growth contraindicated if you had used soil. Deep Water Culture systems easily helps your plants to rapid growth and with the Rush System also from Nutriculture you can  literally grow Trees.

Thanks man - the cloner was on my next purchase list anyway - but afaik the water gets misted around the stems but not really swimming inside the water - aero-ponic - So what is more logic than transplanting the rooted clones to another bigger streamer. Or is that what you call deep water Culture ? Means the top of the roots are inside the water but most of the roots are not.

I show you which models I mean - http://www.growfix.de/Aeroponisches-Stecklingsgewaechshaus-X-Stream-fuer-12-Stecklinge

then into the http://www.growfix.de/Amazon-Basic-Set-8-Toepfe-80-x-75-x-46-cm

No problem Friend.