What do you think about this setup

Mike279

Hi guys, this is my first time.

I wil be planting 3 autoflowers outside.

Cheese from greenhouse seeds

I wil plant then in the best ground there is so i wont have to feed them for the grow.

This is my plan so far. Wil this be alright?

Week

1 seeding/grow.        Only water

2 growing.                  Only water

3 growing.                  Only water

4 flowering.                Canna terra flores

5 flowering.                Canna terra flores

6 flowering.                Canna terra flores

7 flowering.                Canna terra flores

8 flowering. Canna terra flores + pk 13 14

9 flowering.                Canna terra flores until day 3. After day 3 only water

10 flowering.  First day klieving. Only water.   Last 3 days stop giving water en then harvest time !

• Like 1

Sounds like an easy setup, i would flush some more, in week 3 of flowering and about week 6-7, measure your ph at the bottom to see if the level going in and out are much the same.

Ive always used terra flores with great results, but maybe a booster, or suikerwater in the end fase.

Good luck and feel free to post pictures, we are all very interested on the forum.

Ganja XL

Mike279,

It is a bit difficult for us to offer specific opinions about your setup without pictures and without a bit more specific information.  Such as:

You first said that you plan to plant the autoflowers outside in the best ground there is, but then later you mentioned that opinions from others suggest planting autoflower plants directly in the pot.  Which method will you use?   Germinate directly in mother-earth, or germinate first in a small pot then transplant to mother-earth, or shall it remain in a pot all the way to harvest?