hi, all of u / try to find unique strain

Zeq

hi, i am an indonesian hidden grower :-). its been for a years from the beginning i've start to do this. follow my passion. all my friends here call me a mad-scientist (but im not a scientist). i have a huge dream to found some unique shape strain, so we no need to plant it indoor again which it very expensive cost. i only have 1 and only regular seeds, its a ruderalis indica from sensi seeds. its not easy to buy seeds here since the government decide to buy 3d x-ray machine. my newest experiment that was totally fail is crosses : (((ruderalis indica x GHS NL5 haze mist) x barneys farm Dr. Grinspoon) x dutch passion frisian duck). she is become / looks like a sativa. the unique branch from NL5 haze mist is gone, the unique buds from Dr. Grinspoon is gone and the duck leave is also. #huffffftakeadeepbreath. could anyone give me some advice to?

• Like 1

Welcome to the forum mate,

NL is one of my favorite varieties, so you certainly get a good taste in their crosses :)

I can not advise you on crosses with "automatic" because never did ..... varieties But surely some forero can provide advice.

Regards!

hi jose.gh

yes, you are right, my experiment # 1 : even it fail to give me a unique shape strain but it really F good in taste, its so high, LOL.

and i am agreed with you with GHS NL.

no one, could produce a very good strain except GSH, i am talking about a very huge yielding and taste.

i adore all GSH product, specially SuperBud, BigBangAuto, GreenOmatic, just while i really out of money, i'll come to Kera Seeds for Royal Queen Diamond, im so sorry GSH :-)

• Like 1

Each time you perform any male/female cross, the result will be a plethera of seeds with ever-widening and differing phenotypes.

In order for you to begin to develop a strain with specific characteristics, you must perform selection via: