Greetings from the Canary Islands

Greetings to all the users of the forum.:drinks:
I am a veteran cultivator (but as a smoker xd) photoperiod mainly outdoor, although I do not despise other ways of cultivating, but I like it more because it is the most natural that we can offer to the plant.
My name is Jorge , I am Spanish from the Canary Islands. Both Twitter and Facebook use my name although my nick since the beginning is "kornival" (@ K0RNIVAL). In Instagram I use that nick too.
In both networks I usually upload photos of my crops, all in pot and terrace, a normal exterior.

However I think we should use this forum regularly to share the experiences we have experienced with what related to "she":party:.

I do not waste your time, I'm going to walk around the forum.

• Like 2

Hello Kornival and welcome on Strainhunters Forum!

I hope you will like the place and everything that has been shared already around here by the members! It is a very peaceful place most of the time and i hope you will participate in that good mood too ;)

Dont hesitate to share with us some of your photos on the forum and we will be more than happy to follow your journal :)  and like Cannabisapean told you we have the spanish section if you feel more confortable with your native language ;) 

for any doubt or question ask cannabissapean or jose or me and we will do our best to help you out.

Have a good discovering of the place

Blessing and have a good smoke!

• Like 2

Bienvenido Jorge, 

Espero que disfrutes el foro y puedas compartir tu experiencia con el resto de forer@s :) Una buena tierra la tuya para cultivar todo el año incluso en exterior, que bueno es vivir donde el clima es siempre agradable (y que envidia!!). ¿Lo de SorRaimunda es por el café?

Espero ver pronto algun seguimiento o fotos de tus matitas :)

Saludotes! 

• Like 2

Hola DUST y  Jose.gh. Gracias por la bienvenida.