Newbie here. My first grow.

MalikaAh

Hola co mosta. 

This is my first grow and it was unplanned. 

I got the seed from brickweed and tried to germinate it. And it worked. 

I didnt even know what kind of strain  my plant is.and is it a male or female? I can only wait. 

So some advice and tips will be appreciated. Thanks! 

This is my plant at day 15.

IMG_20200410_235948.jpg

• Like 2

18 minutes ago, Jose.gh said:

Hi MalikaAh and welcome to forum :)

She looks very good, seems healthy and vigorous. We will have to wait a little longer to see if it is a female :)

Thank you. 

Hopefully as soon as possible. 

The plant is still here, im learning new stuff everyday. 

Wish me all luck

11 hours ago, Cannabissapean said:

Welcome to StrainHunters, MalikaAh.

You are doing good with your first grow.  A natural...

Are you planning on using natural sunlight and natural photoperiod?  Or are you considering assembling an indoor set-up?

Thank you.I thought you commented on another thread that i started in outdoor grow journal section. 

Yes sir natural sunlight and natural photoperiod? I will google that one later. 

I prefer an indoor grow. you already know why i guess? .i did the math and an estimation price that i have to pay for it Including seeds and everything. But as of right now i cant afford it so i just do it outdoor.thats the only option for me.but im fine with it though. The only reason i prefer indoor is for safety. Thats my main concern.i dont want anyone to find out about my plant except for few people. 

Thank you for asking and may i know why? Btw if you want to check out how my plant is doing you can visit my thread in outdoor grow. Maybe you can help me with a thing or two.i uploaded some pic as well. 

• Like 2

5 hours ago, OG.Naj said:

Wezlcome to the SH forum @MalikaAh, sure i go check the oudoor section anf dont hesitate to ask if you needs advices ;-)