cbd future in the remote areas

donal

sorry i no understand fully the entry fields.

am a new sign-up, done it just now, so maybe i can ask what is going on with procuring seeds.

my area has a most condusive climate but also has prevalent poverty, & awry law & order.

one can see that seeds are too expensive to order online & virtually non-existent locally.

if i can't find leads to effectively get seeds here@s, it will still be worth exploring this site for the many related topics.

me, Donal.

Life is tougher since the covid19.

i surmise that more & more are still into homegrown & even industry scale.

many, like me, would've liked to get seeds, to start.

many would want to try medi cating but could not.

as an absolute beginner, 'tho i'd smoked a bit in d late 70s & 80s, i fear, or may be simply chose to be paranoid, starting to grow a plant in our area here in central philippines where it is illegal.

but i just recall now, i did grow once but they (3) died from too much water outdoor. i found out then that even very young leaves can still give me a buzz.

i work in d scuba dive tour industry but being already over 60yrs old i see myself do better doing homegrow for health.

i see, fortunately, there should be lots of info to help a newbie grower in d internet. 

but i also wish to get tips from people who may have effective ideas on growing in 'illegal' areas.

also, maybe about inexpensive seeds for newbie grower. 

within our country , one can try get seeds, or grass, online. 

but there are scams seemingly prevalent. & getting scammed is so pathetic to even admit it.

it's been months since i mulled about how to get seeds now where it used to be that one can get some so easily & totally free. 

thus far, i intend to solicit seeds from online within Philippines but the deal is instead me receiving d seeds before i send the payment.

So here now, i wish anyone here@s will give an opinion.