New gal!!

Streetstrainsuk

Hi everyone! 
this is my first time using a forum like this. I have been eagerly awaiting acceptance and it’s fair to say I’m over the moon and I’m excited to join you guys growing beautiful quality medication. 
Im in the uk so it’s illegal here so it’s a little harder. But I’m so passionate that I don’t care that there is a risk. 
But if I’m going to this I need to do it correctly and these genetics are worth going to prison for!! 

• Like 2

@Streetstrainsuk welcome to the forum its nice to have a new member who is also in here in UK land.

It is a great place to learn about growing collie and there are loads of journals to browse and if you have questions someone will try to provide an answer.

I see your running a Mars Hydro LED one of the new full spectrum LED's I have an older dual spectrum version, what strain or strains have you go on the go?

Hi there! 
thank you it’s really nice to be here, I’m just going to have to get used to how it works, I’ve used up all my reactions already! I was just truly impressed! 

yes I’m running a ts600 in a 1x1x2

im using plant magic root stim and evolution 2.0

i want to switch to old timer in future.

I have a sour deisel and a few jack 47 autos. 

ive been going around a month, it’s a really sweet hobby I’m having so much fun :) 

• Like 2

With the likes or reactions you get 20 in a 24 hour period so it is easy to use them up.

That Plant Magic root stimulant is good I am using their Old Timer organic range of nutrients and additives, the only problem is finding a local shop that stock them.

Those root pouches are great I see you have a some, I have been using them for a couple of years now I much prefer them to plastic pots the dirt dries out more consistently, usually 3 days and this helps the plants to transpire.

Yes growing collie is a great hobby, there is always something new to learn and try out :good:

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...