growing Super Silver Haze...

sayed

hi guys.... i have bought 3 seeds of the super silver haze when i was in amsterdam.... now i am back home and i wanna start growing them....

i have seen the video on growhd.tv its was a bit useful but not totally.... i am an engineer and i dont know anytghing about growing a plant... and the video started with a plant that was 14 days old...

i need to know from the begining what shall i do??? how much water shall i put everyday ? and then instructions (in details) of each week... of how much water it needs and if it needs sunlight or not? i am just a beginer in planting...:D

so please help...

Guest Ghost_doG

If you're an engineer you'll have no problems finding such informations either over the site or over the internet (About 7,090,000 results (0.19 seconds) on google for hot to grow a canabis plant).

Start by searchig for a how-to germinate a seed, you'll find that on many sites, here's the one from the gh site:

- http://www.greenhous...ermination.html

About the rest well my word would be that growing weed aint a rocket science (nobody could give you a taylor made plan for your plants you'll have to figure that out by yourself) and you'll just need to be patient and caring about them. The more you'll love them ( and i mean spend time searching about infos, reading and discussing about the etc ) the more they'll give you back.

The good news is you've found the good place and as i said have acces to hundreds of articles about tens of topics. You'll learn a lot here but you'll learn a lot more in the grow room applying that knowledge!

Peace!

• Like 1

Well it would be too long to explain everything week by week.

first you should read as much as you can article on the basis, like this one http://www.growplaza.com/html/basic-growguides.html

to understand how the plant work what the words we are saying means etc..