outdoor organic auto grow

psyjic

Hello to all fellow growers, I'll be starting my first ever grow in about a week. I'll be germinating some Easy Ryder from the joint doctor, and pineapple express and sweetooth auto from Barney's farm. they will be going in a mixture of coco,perlite, and bat guano mostly. some ill try potting soil with the perlite and bat guano. any suggestions for any other feeding regiments I should adopt for auto plants? I have 2 small bottles of advanced nutrients jungle juice grow part a and part b that I would like to try on 1 or 2 of the plants, what other fertilizer would compliment the jungle juice grow fertilizer? I'm looking for a good auto grow guide if anyone knows, I am an absolute beginner never tries growing before.

Stay lifted, psyjic

Hello to all fellow growers, I'll be starting my first ever grow in about a week. I'll be germinating some Easy Ryder from the joint doctor, and pineapple express and sweetooth auto from Barney's farm. they will be going in a mixture of coco,perlite, and bat guano mostly. some ill try potting soil with the perlite and bat guano. any suggestions for any other feeding regiments I should adopt for auto plants? I have 2 small bottles of advanced nutrients jungle juice grow part a and part b that I would like to try on 1 or 2 of the plants, what other fertilizer would compliment the jungle juice grow fertilizer? I'm looking for a good auto grow guide if anyone knows, I am an absolute beginner never tries growing before.

Stay lifted, psyjic

Hey Mate , firstly welcome to the site. I will post a link of books to your hearts content that will help with almost everything. Big ups to Fuzzy again for posting these.

http://www.strainhunters.com/forums/topic/4429-18gb-on-cannabis-ebooks/page__p__53584__hl__'books'__fromsearch__1#entry53584

Sounds like youl need little help with them, only a little bit of tlc is needed !