Budzillah in the house!

budzillah

If you have ever followed my threads on other grow forums you know I am a monster of truth that loves to grow and collect seeds. It's been something I have been doing for many years. Over these past 7 yrs I have seen many changes with seedbanks and breeders. The slander I have read about Arjan and Franco make my blood boil. I have grown out many of their strains. Out of the last 150+ different seed packs from several different breeders I have grown GH seeds have been some of the best strains out of all of them. These past few years I have seen many breeders blame the grower for hermie problems to cover up their plot of introducing their Fed/Dea/Interpol bred hermie strains to seed out our medical gardens. It also stops people from buying quality genetics like the ones that GH carries. There is truly a war on cannabis. I am glad I was able to get some standards of a few of GH seeds

( Nevilles haze, super silverhaze, arjans haze #1)before they stopped making them. Lol Now I know why they stopped selling them. A male is more important than most people know. Lol Breed on!

Hey dude

hehe a 'Monster of truth that loves to grow and collect seeds' I think you have found the right place :D

Welcome to the forum dude

I'm sure you will enjoy your stay and i am looking forward to seeing some of your work!!

It's nice and refreshing to hear someone with 7+ years of grow experience still say how good GHSC genetics are!

I agree i think we could be coming into an age where males will be just as important as females! I'm also in the stage of looking into setting up a male tent and give breeding a go too!

No doubt one of the mods will be swinging by to give you a proper intro hehe so yeah welcome to the forum once again and hope to share a spliff and a laugh in chat soon

Peace