help with flush and harvest times ???

chubbychedz

hey all.

im new to strainhunters so bare with me lol :)

i am currently 47 days into flowering and was wondering

when is best to start flush and harvest ?

im growing 5 ghs exodus cheese, 2 k2 cuts and 2 uk cheese cuts

in 9 x 10 ltr airpots with canna terra profesional mix,

under a 600w hps and have been using the ionic nutriant range.

my 5 exo ladies are doing well most taking to the sativa side 2 indica.

i have toped 1 of the 5 and the stretch on the sativa's was crazy.

the toped indica has really dence bud on her with three main tops.

k2 clones i had off a freind he's grown this strain in the past and in my area k2 is consider'd to be a weak strain but i have smoked end product and was very satisfied my freind has got experience on me so shall be good to compare.

2 toped lst uk cheese from clone are very short but alot of bud sites.

i have put these shorter plants raised from the others also had this wonderfull

strain off my kind freind lucky enough its nearly impossible to get the 70s uk cut but all honesty i think this is as close as ur going to get.

im going to try take sum pics tomoz too show u my experience soo far thankyou

• Like 1

hye man,you made it ;)

Well yeahwithout the pictures it will be really hard to tell you because each girls have diferent grosw time depending the room and phenotype ;)

I'll be waiting for somepics :)

But the final flush for only hard water you wanna give at least 10 days of only hard water to your girls before harvest, if you can do 2 weeks, do it if you want to do more you can too ;)

Have a good end of grow

• 6 months later...

hye man,you made it ;)

Well yeahwithout the pictures it will be really hard to tell you because each girls have diferent grosw time depending the room and phenotype ;)

I'll be waiting for somepics :)