Preparing for US legalization

GElite

Hello All,

Old school grower here. I've been growing for many, many years. Twenty or better I'd say all be it not consistantly. With legalization having been inacted in Colarado and Washington for recreational use I felt it time to secure the absolute best genetics on the planet in an effert to educate and inform the next generation of legal growers. Once we come out of the closet so to speak and we are able to take advantage of father Sun's natural red and blue spectrum to take what we're doing indoors, outside. One thing that can really nullify our efforts is an uneducated community of personal use growers growing bag seed and spreading Mexican sativa DNA everywhere. With quality seed easily evailable this potential infestation could be eraticated by simply making DNA available to anyone wishing to grow and just a very little bit of knowledge could spread Green House DNA. Now how would one aquire affore mentioned DNA in the states?

Trying to figure outhow to post pics from my phone. I was going to upload some pics of a few of my grows but the iPhone app isn't available in the US. I may have to just upload from my PC.

Use imgur, online image uploader. Just copy and paste the link for "message boards" :)

I just had a brainstorm. A friend of mine lives in istambol, Turkey. I bet I could get him to order for me and just drop ship it to me. There so many strains I want to play with here. I'm fixing to clear out my 15 x 30 storage building and turn it in to a propetual grow house. I really want to look into sealed environments for breeding. I have a lot of light, power is cheap and I'm not doing much else. I'll probably post some pics of it tomorrow. The location could not be better.

hi man welcome on SH forum :)

Glad to have oldgrowers with us aboard :) old growers means old tips, and often lots of usefull knowledge to share ;) I hope you will do so and share lots of things with us ^^