Florida, outdoor, late june, FLOWERING!!! Why?

GElite

Ok so heres the deal, I live in north florida, Im growing a strain I bread myself some years ago, mostly sativa but this is my first time growing it outside. I only have the one plant outside so no otheres to compare. This plant is flowering in late June and im in north florida. This is unheard of here. Were talking september, october, maybe november to begin flowering here, not june/july....... The history of this plant: I started this plant from seed along with 21 other surviving plants. I planted 3 of the 22 outside. one died, one never grew after the move outside. It stayed alive but never grew. I dug it up, put it back inside until it started to grow again. I then moved it back outside a week ago. Its doing great but its history is not quite the same as the one that is flowering. The one in the pics thats flowering was inside under 23 hours of light for a month. I then moved it outside about 5 weeks ago. It didnt grow for about 2 weeks, then it started to BLOW THE FUCK UP!!! When it was inside and for about 3 weeks I just used a popular everyday fertalizer. About 2 weeks ago I ordered Advance's Jungle juice line of nuts. I have been feeding it the Veg mix of that for about 2 weeks. When I started using the jungle juice it blew up some more. It started to flower about 5 days ago or at least thats when I noticed the first pistals. I then went to the flowering mix and it then shot pistals out of just about every node and internode. NO DOUBT she is flowering all over. Despite not knowing the sex of the plant I took clones 3 days before I noticed the pistals because A. its the only veging plant with latterals I have left, and B. Statistically it has to be female. Out of 22 surviving plants only 6 were female when i induced floereing. 14 plants ended up male and I had 2 still vegging, the 2 outside. Statisticly it had to be female so I took clones and I was going to sacrifice one to sex the plant. Now, to my sup