Jx-

(video update inside) Big Tooth Outdoor greenhouse - coco and soil - Powder feeding

59 posts in this topic

Hey Justx welcome in the cup! and thanks for opening your journal as promised :)

Nice start by the way i hope we will have some nice looking updates till the buds fall off those branches ;)

Have a good grow keep us updated on the baby :) how many will grow by the way?

looks promissing Im following thnx for the share!

Hello my friends.

Thank you very much for your replies !

I really apologize for the delay, updates are coming tomorrow or saturday I hope.

Let me tell you why this delay; I am a student in university so I had many exams and it took a lot of time, also the weather was not very great in june, really better now in july.

Now after exams, I'm going to have internship at hospital. I'm also doing some jobs in gardens to earn some money (working like 10 to 12 hours a day, yes that's possible but the state don't know it, it's in "black" lol...)

All the big tooth 8 are born, there will be 2 others more seeds of greenhouse :P

Also i can tell you that the smell of the big tooth plants is really incredible... There is not yet flowers; just the plant it's really amazing.

See you soon for the updates.

Hope you will forgive me :(

Please click on the image for full size and better quality. I don't know why this one show smaller than the chapter 0.

I'm very sorry about this problem, please if you know how to solve this tell me.

y726.png

Please click on the pictures for full size

h2h7.png

2 people like this

i give up on the strain too hard to recognize on seeds haha ;) But good to see they germinated and i hope they will grow good for you!

Thanks for the update on the BT too they look nice and happy so far so good :)

Have a good grow

1 person likes this

hi,

nice start and good presentation !!!!! PEACE

1 person likes this

Hey man, welcome to the cup.

Good luck with your report.

Take care.

1 person likes this

good presentation m8,