the journey

chronixx

My story:

Hello my friends,
Im from a beautifull sunny island.
Im totally new on this site and also first time I open a topic for growing weed.
 I will need some help with that from you guys!!!
Offcourse I have been planting some for myself but never been a great success because its hard too get some good seeds or any fertilizers.

My mission:
-pretty easy :P, grow the best and most marijuana I ever did.
-get some seeds
- find and make the perfect spot and make it all animal/thief proof.
- learn from every seed I plant.
-become professional J

My situation:
Im just a amateur grower but i want too do it as professional as possible!!
before I start with my first questions I will give some information about the weather and climate im living in.
Im going too plant outdoor.
outdoor animals
and im pretty on low budget.

Climate information:
 HOT!! Always hot!!
the sun will come up at 06:30 and sunset will be at 19:00 so lets say we have 12 hours of sun a day the hole year. We don’t have any seasons!!
the temperatures are between the 25 and 34 Celsius.
the Air humidity is 76% .

Now that I post all this information I hope you guys can give me the required information that I need. J
If there is still some info missing please let me know!!

seeds.
I got some seeds out of some local weed. 
also orderd some seeds out of Holland.

This is where I am at now. Seed have been planted and are around 2 week old right now.
I will update my blog as much as possible.
I hope you guys can give me some tips and feedback for my project.

Jah bless!!!

• Like 4