New to everything! =) Hello Green World!

rhapsodyboi

Hello guys I'm just new in the world of Cannabis breeding and I'm so freaking excited! I'm from Philippines the Land of Stupid Government System, in my country Cannabis or so called Marijuana is illegal. For me I don't care but I kept it secretly. Here is my story before I got into this breeding Cannabis Industry. I have a friend who is renting in my house he is a weed user when he bought some bags of weed to use there are some seeds in it so I ask lets try to germinate this seeds, So he just throw it away  then walllah, after a week the seeds germinate and I said to my self "WOW" it's freaking amazing!!! the world stop in a single moment everything went in slow motion, lots of idea came up in my mind. I said to my self there is no turning back now these little babies need a Daddy to take care for them so I decided to go "All in" haha. I took a research for weeks about this plant I used this kind of stuff when I  was in high school but now naah I stopped, well anyway lets go back to the story when this little babies start in the seedling stage something get into my mind and telling me this will be a big bucks if I go through underground business but just last week I saw an article about medicinal cannabis so now I want to breed and breed this God's Gift that we have, to help researchers and scientist for future potential of this specimen. I'm so happy to know you guys I hope you can help me to reach my goal even though it is illegal here in my country I'll do everything to succeed. " It is not Important what you know, The Important thing is WHO you know ". 

Here is my Problem:

1. I don't know if this specimen will long last because of the temp. the humidity here is 77%

2. Why my little babies got only 3 leafs?

3. Some leafs are wilting ( my mistake is I cut them =( )

4. I don't know what kind of strains are these.

5. I want to buy seeds in Green House Co. but how since my country laws are so stupid.