Leaves Twisting on New Growth

Hi everyone. This is my first time posting on these forums and I was hoping to get a little help with a problem I've encountered. You see I have a pack of Green House Seeds Sativa & Indica Mix C Feminized and I'm currently growing Lemon Skunk, Super Lemon Haze, and Hawaiian Snow outside in 10 - 15 gallon (37 - 56 liters) grow bags.

It's been raining every couple of days for the past few of weeks, so I haven't needed to use my city water. I had originally started my seeds in early March inside under 200W CFL for three weeks, then I took them outside in a shady spot, allowed them to harden off over a three day period, then placed them in full sun on the southern part of my property.

Growth is coming on very fast for all the strains. However the Hawaiian Snow is showing unusual twisting on the new growth at the very top of the plant and on the side shoots. I haven't yet feed my plants because they were recently transplanted into fresh potting soil. So far, they have only been given rain water. Well actually I did feed them once a 1/4th solution, but it rained heavily 15-20 minutes after I fed them X Nutrients Grow & Micro which is primary nitrate nitrogen and ammoniacal nitrogen (no urea) and micro nutrients. However this was well over a week ago. I assume if it was a nutrient burn I would have seen it within one to two days, being that nitrogen is so mobile.

If I forgot any other relevant info, please just ask. Here are some photos so you can see exactly what I'm referring to:

Photo #1 - On the left is Hawaiian Snow. Center is Super Lemon Haze. On the right is Lemon Skunk.

2012-05-01_12-58-07_175.jpg

Photo # 2 - A close up photo of Hawaiian Snow with leaf curling on new growth.

2012-05-01_12-58-31_719.jpg

Photo # 3 - A close up photo of Super Lemon Haze with healthy looking leaves.

2012-05-01_12-59-15_997.jpg

Photo #4 - A close up photo of Lemon Skunk with healthy looking leaves.

2012-05-01_12-59-38_936.jpg