Going a little bigger...

So I have recently obtained permission to grow for someone medically. They are approved for 73 plants, indoors. So I have a commercial building and will be using the 2nd floor. The ceilings are 9ft high. I can squeeze about 18x 1000w lights into this space. Theres no floor drains but there is a couple washrooms, showers, sinks,etc.... Anyways with medical growing the main rule is you can only have the exact number of approved plants but theres no restriction on the size of them. I was considering using the General Hydroponics Water Farm set up but modifying it a little. I have used there controllers with float valves before and was thinking deep water culture was the way to go. I can't use a run to waste system obviously. I will be veg'ing with MH, using climate controllers and co2 when necessary, all air movement and set up will be professional...i'm no beginner but usually only veg for 0 -3 days strain depending. Going a little bigger for max yeilds shouldnt be hard but it is new to me. I loved the video for the Kalashnikova and actually have those seeds started already for mom's, along with the Pure Kush ( still going to be 3-4 months) and have mature Super Lemon Haze mom's already.

Was looking for advice from experience only please. Not looking for theoretical ideas that you dream of, lol. I just dont want to end up with a jungle of monsters that light cant penetrate through. In the video from Grow HD they veg for 17 days under a 600w light I beleive, one plant, one light. I was figuring 4 plants per 1000w and 12 to 15 days Veg. But I'm open to any advice..... Thank you in advance

Was looking for advice from experience only please. Not looking for theoretical ideas that you dream of, lol.

Seems like you are looking for fool-proof information.

If with experience only, no dreams, then you will have to do it for yourself.. since I believe there's no one here that ever growned in your 2nd floor of also yours commercial building.