" subcools super soil". adding nutrients vs subcools method of all nutrients to the soil before hand?

Gfarmer

http://cannabiscultu...m/v2/node/19711

hey for those who havent seen my grows i am a soil grower, i am also very new to growing indoors with soil but since the flavour of pot is one of the most important things to me i tend to use soil mixtures over hydro and more and more am leaning towards using organics. altho at the moment i cant afford the exspensive organic additive nutrients.

so i started scearching the web for information on organic soil growing. while scearching i came across an article that really interested me ( link at top of the page). because am inexperienced with organic nutrients and how they work i have been hesitant to attempt adding everything the plant will need during growth to the medium before hand but after reading up on subcools technique i decide it was time to search for peoples experiences with his blend or other blends of soil with a similar make up.

one thing that really interests me about subcools method's how he stores the soil in a cool dry space before using to activate the Mycorrhizae. i have seen footage of super soil that was stored for 3-4 months and it had a white film of bacteria all over the top of the soil. i thought the soil was ruined but the guy filming exsplaned that that is what you look for when the soil is ready.

the results i have seen are amazing to say the least. medical grow rooms where growers use super soil and just water and get results that are at par with some of the best hydro grows ive ever seen. i know this technique isent new and that other people have done this for a long time i just wanna know if anybody has experiences working with these ingredients. as well as to open up a discussion on the best soil methods organic or other wise,as i am always looking for ways to up my game. thanks for the time i look forward to reading everyones responses!!!