Please help me with these Big Bang Auto thanks

Gangiabro

Hi guys I am writing to you because I need help, I am having problems with my last crop, but I am not good at recognizing the problems of nutrition I post some photos and all the data as requested, I do not know if it is a deficiency or an excess

I am using my usual scheme for increasing ec and ph (THAT SUITABLE FOR THE TIME OF GROWTH)

but probably not suitable for this genetics. I await advice thanks in advance

EC and Ph scale for Auto 8 weeks

1^ W  EC 400 to 600 Ph 5.5  ROOTS/TRUE LEAVES

2^ W EC 600 to 900 Ph 5.5  GROW

3^ W EC 900 to 1100 Ph 5.5 PREFLOWEING

4^ W EC 1100 to 1300  Ph 5.5  PREFLOWEING/FLUSH 24 H/ FLOWERING

5^ W EC 1300 to 1500 Ph 5.8 FLOWERING

6^ W EC 1500 to 1800 Ph 5.8 FLOWERING

7^ W EC 1800  Ph 5.8 FLOWERING

8^ W FLUSH

Information :

·         BIG BANG AUTO 20 DAYS (GREENHOUSE SEEDS);

·         Time of light 18/6 from start to finish;

·         one plant has yellowing leaves that dry out (I will post the photo below), the other plants begin to show yellowing in the larger leaves but less than the other;

·         Hydroponic system RDWC 4;

·         Temp day 26/28° Night 20/22°;

·         Umidity 27/50% ;

·         Nourishment GHE Terra Aquatica three-component (GROW;MICRO;BLOOM);

·         Ec and Ph of this week (3^ week)  EC=797 Ph= 6.12; EC=833 Ph=5.81; EC= 871 Ph=5.39; EC=912 Ph=5.36; EC=1000 Ph=5.62;

·         2X HIPARGERO 450W + 2X HIPARGERO 800W (new led economic but very powerful);

·         Tent 1.2 m;

·         2 fans and an aspirator, both 24 hours on;

if you need more information or I forgot something please ask thanks again a greeting

The offending plant is the BB3A (now I cut the leaves that were drying)

imageproxy.php?img=&key=cc9043a29a0f0558

BBA2D19.JPG

BBA1D19.JPG

BBA3D19.JPG

BBA4D19.JPG

DAY19.JPG

LEAVES1.JPG

LEAVES2.JPG

• Like 1