help with M.S

bigred

gday all im new here my partner has ms and it is really hard on her mentally and physically was hopeing if anyone else out there has

any advise as to go about witch strain would do her best i thought of a sativa during the day and a indica at night and the best

ways to administer it

peace big red

my friend use cannabis too and with them hes feeling is better, i wish your friend a long and a very good life. yess thats true day my friend use sativa and in the night indica, thats the right way, big up!

I have no personal experience with MS so can't peasonaly advise you.

Here is something i copied and pasted from medical marijuana strains.

I post the article in the hope that it will help others looking for the same relief as your partner.

If the post is too long, i can edit and just leave the link, let me know.

link - http://www.medicalmarijuanastrains.com/tag/good-for-ms/

Peace and good health

Lams

Classified as | "Good For MS"

Lemon Skunk

traits: creeper, dark green, day time use, euphoric, Good For Anxiety, Good For Arthritis, Good For Back Pain, Good For Chronic Pain, good for depression, Good For Joint Pain, Good For MS, Good For Pain Relief, hashy taste, Hybrid, lemony taste, light green, Maine Medical Marijuana, sativa, skunk, skunky smell, skunky taste, tons of trichomes, Very Potent

Lemon%20Skunk-578x552.jpg

Strain Name: Lemon Skunk

Grade: A

Type: sativa dominant hybrid

Looks: light and dark green with alot of hairs, and exceptional tri-chome coverage.

Smell: they dont call it skunk for nuthin lol

Taste: very lemony on the inhale, but almost a hashy skuny tase on the exhale

Effects: it’s a creeper,starts in your eyes and before you know it….EUPHORIA

Potency: 9\10

Reviewed by: rynfrmdertylew

Good Strain For: anxiety, depression, m.s., arthritis, chronic pain

Similar Medical Marijuana Strains:

White Diesel

Maui

Purple Kush

White Skunk

Key Lime Kush

Strain Type: Lemon Skunk, SativaComments (5)