COCO GROW LOG, BIG BANG,BLUE WIDOW AND DOMINA OG.

ghetto2190

HI EVERYBODY JUST THOUGHT I WOULD SHARE MY NEW GROW DIARY WITH USE ALL, I WILL BE GROWING IN COCO AND MY STRAINS OF CHOICE ARE BIG BANG,BLUE WIDOW AND BLACK DOMINA OG.

HERES A LIST OF ALL MY EQUIPMENT THAT I WILL BE USING HOPE THIS IS ENOUGH TO GET ME THREW AS I AM A NEWB TO THE COCO SCENE.

GROW AREA

TENT 80cm BY 80cm BY 1.8m//250W mh+hps//2 100MM TT FANS//1 6INCH CLIP ON FAN//CARBON FILTER AND A HYDROMETER// THIS IS ALL I HAVE INSIDE MY TENT, ALL MY INLETS AND MY EXTRACTOR FANS ARE ALL CONNECTED UP AND READY TO ROAR.

OTHER ESSENTIALS.

3/6.5L SQUARE POTS//3/11L SQUARE POTS WITH TRAYS//50L BAG CANNA COCO PRO//10L BAG PERLITE//1 20L BLACK BUCKET WITH LID FOR NUTRIENT SOLUTION//1 WATER HEATER//1 WATER PUMP FOR CIRCULATION//1 THERMOMETER FOR NUTRIENT TEMPRETURE//1 90cm AIR CURTAIN WITH A HAILEA 2 OUTLET 420LPH AIR PUMP// 1 ESSENTIALS EC METER//1 ESSENTIALS PH METER ALSO HAVE 2 BOTTLES OF CALIBRATION FLUID FOR BOTH METERS// AND A 8L PRESSURE SPRAY BOTTLE FOR WATERINGS MY PLANTS.

NUTRIENTS

BIOBIZZ ROOTJUICE//ALG A MIC//FORMULEX//SUPERTHRIVE//SILICA//CANNA MONO TRACE MIX//CALMAG//CANNA COCO A+B//CANNA PK 13/14.

I HOPE YOU ALL DONT THINK I HAVE GONE OVER THE TOP BUY GETTING ALL THIS THE ROOTJUICE AND ALG A MIC ARE FROM MY PREVIOUSE GROW SO I JUST THOUGH I WOULD USE THEM INSTEAD OF LEAVIN THEM THERE, IM SURE I CAN ICORPERATE THEM SOMEHOW.

MY SEEDS ARE ARRIVING 2MOZ, SO I WILL GET SOME PICTURES UP OF MY SETUP ASAP, ALSO ANY1 THAT GROWS IN COCO I HOPE YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON THIS GROW, AS ANY HELP WILL BE REALLY APPRECIATED INCASE I RUN INTO SOME PROBLEMS

THANKS, SORRY FOR WRITING IT ALL IN CAPITALS, I HAD TO AS I WAS THAT STONE I COULDNT SEE WHAT I WAS APPEARING ON THE SCREEN LOL

Hey ghetto! Nice from you to make a grow journal for us :)

Thanks for the normal letter, and nice strain list in a nice setup, looks like it's gonna be a nice grow :D

Keep us updated and find that camera back!! :)